Centex Race Series

The 2019 Race Series is sponsored by the Carlson Law Firm. Register online for Centex Races in Killeen.

Centex Race Series Logo

2019 Scheduled Races

Arches Resolution 5K

Saturday, January 12
Temple Parks and Recreation

5K Run to the Polar Bear Plunge

Saturday, January 26
Copperas Cove Parks & Recreation

Metroplex advent health Silver Classic 5K & 3k

Sunday, March 17
Metroplex Health System

Bush's Spring Chicken 10K

Saturday, March 23
Temple Parks & Recreation

Fox Trot 5K

Saturday, April 6
City of Nolanville

Trails of Hope races

Saturday, April 13
Hope for the Hungry, Belton Parks

Fallen Heroes 5K

Saturday, April 27
Killeen Parks and Recreation
Race Results

Jackrabbit Run 4 Hope 5-10K Run / Walk

Saturday, May 11
Copperas Cove Chamber of Commerce

MDA Memorial Day 5K

Saturday, May 25
Harker Heights Parks and Recreation

Summer Run to Fun 5K

Saturday, June 15
Copperas Cove Chamber of Commerce

texas farm Bureau Insurance Hot 2 Trot 5K

Saturday, July 20
Temple Parks and Recreation

Caliente Run 5K

Saturday, August 3
Killeen Parks and Recreation
Race Results

gallop or trot 5K

Saturday, September 21
Copperas Cove Chamber of Commerce

Monster Dash 5K 

Saturday, October 19
Rotary Club of Harker Heights

Turkey Trot 5K

Saturday, November 16
Killeen Parks and Recreation

Jingle Bell Dash 5K

Saturday, November 30
Killeen Parks and Recreation

Results & Awards

Registration forms and results will be posted as they become available. Awards will be given to Overall Male and Female winners and 1st Place in all age categories based on the scoring system.

View results from previous years.