Cen-tex Race Series

Runners must run 70% of the series to attend the annual banquet.

View Race Series points 

Register online for Centex Races in Killeen.

The 2022 Race Series is sponsored by the Carlson Law Firm.

Centex Race Series Logo

2022 Race Schedule

5K Run to the Polar Bear Plunge

Saturday, January 22
Copperas Cove Park and Recreation

AJ Howard Memorial 5k & 2-person relay

Saturday, February 19
Belton Band Boosters

Colon Cancer Awareness Walk/Run 5K

Saturday, March 5
Colon Cancer Awareness Org.

Advent Health Silver Classic 5K & 3K

Sunday, March 20
Advent Health Central Texas

ASYMCA 5K/10K

Saturday, April 23
Armed Services YMCA

Fallen Heroes 5k Fallen Heroes 5k 2022 Flyer_WEB

Saturday, May 7
Killeen Recreation Services

Jackrabbit Run 5K/10K

Saturday, May 14
Copperas Cove Chamber of Commerce & VB

Killeen 1/2 Marafun (rescheduled)Half MaraFUN Logo

Saturday, December 10
Killeen Recreation Services
Online Registration

SUMMER RUN TO FUN 5K

Saturday, June 18
Copperas Cove Chamber of Commerce & VB  

2nd annual stan weiks 5K Cancer stomp

Monday, July 2
San Saba County Chamber of Commerce
Online Registration

TOUGHEST 10K IN TEXAS 5K & 1 MILE FUN RUN

Saturday, July 9
Lampasas Chamber of Commerce
Online Registration

CALIENTE 5K

Saturday, August 6
Killeen Parks & Recreation
Online Registration

Tipsy 5K & Fun Run

Saturday, August 20
Killeen Recreation Services
Online Registration

Nolanville FOX TROT 5K

Saturday, September 24
City of Nolanville
Online Registration

MARY KAY 5K

Saturday, October 8
The Mary Kay Foundation
Online Registration

ROTARY MONSTER DASH 

Saturday, October 22
Killeen-Heights Rotary Club
Online Registration

TURKEY TROT 5K 

Saturday, November 12
Killeen Food Care Center

Salado Band Mustache Dash 5K

Saturday, November 19
Salado High School Band
Online Registration

JINGLE BELL DASH 5K 

Saturday, December 3
Killeen Recreation Services

KILLEEN 1/2 MARAFUN Half MaraFUN Logo

Saturday, December 10
Killeen Recreation Services
Online Registration

Results & Awards

Registration forms and results will be posted as they become available. Awards will be given to the overall male and female winners and 1st place in all age categories based on the scoring system.