Cen-tex Race Series

Runners must run 70% of the series to attend the annual banquet.

View Race Series points 

Register online for Centex Races in Killeen.

The 2021 Race Series is sponsored by the Carlson Law Firm.

Centex Race Series Logo

2021 Scheduled Races

Arches Resolution 5K/10K

Saturday, January 9
Temple Parks and Recreation

virtual 5K Run to the Polar Bear Plunge

Saturday, January 23 - Sunday, January 31
Copperas Cove Parks & Recreation

jeremiah's ice spring leap 10K & fun run

Saturday, March 27
Temple Parks & Recreation

Advent Health Silver Classic 5K & 3K

Sunday, March 28
Advent Health Central Texas

ASYMCA 5K

Saturday, April 24
ASYMCA

Fallen Heroes 5k

Saturday, May 1
Killeen Recreation Services

Jackrabbit Run 5K/10K

Saturday, May 8
Copperas Cove Chamber of Commerce

COLONIAL CARES 5K & FUN RUN (Canceled)

Saturday, May 29
ERA Colonial Real Estate

SUMMER RUN TO FUN 5K

Saturday, June 19
Copperas Cove Chamber of Commerce

TOUGHEST 10K IN TEXAS 5K & 1 MILE FUN RUN

Saturday, July 10
Lampasas Chamber of Commerce

HOT 2 TROT 5K

Saturday, July 17
Temple Parks and Recreation

CALIENTE 5K

Saturday, August 7
Killeen Parks & Recreation
Online Registration

GALLOP OR TROT 5K

Saturday, September 18
Copperas Cove Chamber of Commerce

FOX TROT 5K

Saturday, September 25
City of Nolanville
Online Registration

MARY KAY 5K

Saturday, October 9
Mary Kay Sales Force
Online Registration

ROTARY MONSTER DASH 

Saturday, October 23
Killeen-Heights Rotary Club

TURKEY TROT 5K 

Saturday, November 13
Killeen Food Care Center

JINGLE BELL DASH 5K 

Saturday, December 4
Killeen Parks & Recreation

Results & Awards

Registration forms and results will be posted as they become available. Awards will be given to the overall male and female winners and 1st place in all age categories based on the scoring system.